Eternal Darkness includes a range of sinister tracks ready to play their part in creating dark, tense and horrific atmospheres as well as bring the energy for those thriller-style action sequences.

Composers: Darren Wonnacott, Sihan Felix, Pete Lewington, Richard Campbell, Ben Cozens, Luca Massacra, Rebecca Corfield,  Ant Nottingham, Toby Boston, John Ricketts, Santi Faryna

Tracks: 28